Thistle Community Centre

Halls - Month starting Sat 25 Nov

contact Treason Seditio  /   telephone 04-384-3088  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec Sun 10 Dec Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec
Upstairs Hall   7pm~9pm 9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
4:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
6:30am~7:30am
10:30am~Noon
3:45pm~5:15pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
3:30pm~5pm
5:30pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
6:30am~7:30am
10am~Noon
3:30pm~5pm
6pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
7pm~Midnight
8pm~Midnight 10am~11am
4:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~9pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
4:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
6:30am~7:30am
10:30am~Noon
3:45pm~5:15pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
3:30pm~5pm
5:30pm~7pm
7:15pm~8:15pm
6:30am~7:30am
10am~Noon
3:30pm~5pm
6pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
6pm~8pm
7am~Midnight 9am~6pm
7pm~9pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
4:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
6:30am~7:30am
10:30am~Noon
3:45pm~5:15pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
3:30pm~5pm
5:30pm~7pm
6:30am~7:30am
10am~Noon
3:30pm~5pm
6pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
  10am~11am
7pm~9pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
4:30pm~6:45pm
7pm~8:30pm
6:30am~7:30am
10:30am~Noon
3:45pm~5:15pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
3:30pm~5pm
5:30pm~7pm
6:30am~7:30am
10am~Noon
3:30pm~5pm
6pm~8:30pm
9:15am~10:45am
11am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
2pm~Midnight 10am~11am
7pm~9pm
Meeting Room       9:45am~12:45pm
6pm~7:15pm
9:45am~12:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~12:45pm   5:15pm~6:45pm 6pm~8pm 9:45am~12:45pm 9:45am~12:45pm
4pm~6pm
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~12:45pm       9:45am~12:45pm 9:45am~12:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~12:45pm       9:45am~12:45pm 9:45am~12:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~12:45pm    
Gallery                                                            
Lightbox                                                            
Attic - storage room                                                            
Upstairs hall kitchen                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 25/09/2017 at 5:02:   /   Powered by Avalon Software